## The 19th International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session List of Awardees

We are pleased to announce that the following presenters were awarded the 19<sup>th</sup> International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session. Congratulations!

Co-chairs of the ICFD2022 Hiroki Nagai, Professor Chih-Yung Huang, Professor

OS21-1: "Semi-Active Energy Harvesting with Magnetostrictive Transducer from Structural Vibration"

<u>Keiju Goto</u>, An Li, Yushin Hara, Keisuke Otsuka, Hiroki Kurita, Fumio Narita (Tohoku University, Japan), Paul Lohmuller, Pascal Laheurte (Université de Lorraine, France), Kanjuro Makihara (Tohoku University, Japan)

OS21-27: "Investigation on Aircraft Turbulence Using Large Eddy and Flight Simulations"

**<u>Patrick Schittenhelm</u>** (University of Stuttgart, Germany), Ryoichi Yoshimura, Junshi Ito, Shigeru Obayashi (Tohoku University, Japan)

OS21-39: "Spreading Behavior for a Non-Newtonian Droplet Impacting on a Solid Surface"

**<u>Cheng Zhixin</u>** (Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan), Takahiro Okabe, Minori Shirota, Yosuke Matsushita, (Hirosaki Uniersity, Japan), Yoshiya Matsukawa, Hideyuki Aoki (Tohoku University, Japan), Masatoshi Daikoku (Hachinohe Institute of Technology, Japan), Junichi Fukuno (Honda Motor Co., Ltd., Japan), Yasuhiro Saito (Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan)